Latest Products http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in Latest Products Tue, 04 Aug 2020 14:52:01 +0530 en-us http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in Pain Relief Tablets http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/pain-relief-tablets-supplier.htm http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/pain-relief-tablets-supplier.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pain Relief Tablets is a completely natural product enriched with benefits of Boswellia serrata- a proven herb for management of joints pain. Pain Relief Tablets aids in restoring the flexibility of joints and acts by reducing pain and inflammation. Pain Relief Gel http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/pain-relief-gel-supplier.htm http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/pain-relief-gel-supplier.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pain Relief Gel is a herbal formulation for external application. It is designed to provide quick relief from muscular and joints pain. Pain Relief Gel is enriched with essential oils and herbal ingredients like Camphor, Prasarini oil and Mentha piprita. The gel has to be applied to the affected and massaged gently. Stress Relief Capsules http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/stress-relief-capsules-supplier.htm http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/stress-relief-capsules-supplier.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Winostress is a natural adaptogenic - an anti-oxidant for the nervous system which helps in overall calming effect. It helps in management of anxiety and irritation occurring due to stress and strain. Sleep Relief Capsules http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/sleep-relief-capsules-supplier.htm http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/sleep-relief-capsules-supplier.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Centrex is a non-habit forming product formulated with proven herbs that helps promotes sleep and relieves insomnia. Centrex calms the central nervous system and potentially supports onset of sleep and quality of sleep. Herbal Cough Syrup http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/herbal-cough-syrup-supplier.htm http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/herbal-cough-syrup-supplier.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sidcof HF is a natural cough syrup enriched with goodness of honey, that is indicated in relieving dry, wet and allergic cough. Combination of herbs in Sidcof- HF provides expectorant and mucolytic activity. It is free from side effects like sedation, constipation or addiction. Sex Enhancer Capsule http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/sex-enhancer-capsule-supplier.htm http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/sex-enhancer-capsule-supplier.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 VVS-10 capsule is an herbal vitality booster for men suffering from sexual dysfunction. VVS-10 capsuls is made from the blend of herbs that are proven to strengthen the muscles, body tissue and vital organ, especially that of the reproductive system. Highly potent vitalizer, boost stamina, enhances performance & improves confidence. Sex Enhancer Oil http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/sex-enhancer-oil-supplier.htm http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/sex-enhancer-oil-supplier.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sex Enhancer Oil is formulated with natural oils infused with the herbs that helps to reset, revive and renew vitality in male naturally. It is prepared in cows milk exclusively and helps to regain loss of vitality and unsatisfactory sexual weakness . It tones up the erectile tissues and further aids the mechanism of erection. Immunity Booster Capsules http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/immunity-booster-capsules-exporter.htm http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/immunity-booster-capsules-exporter.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Spiruactiv is one of the most balanced combination of essential nutrients with bioavailability enhancing action of black pepper and immunity boosting action of Amla to give exceptional supplement which plays an important role in optimizing immunity and health. Spirulina in Spiruactiv is a rich source of Beta carotene, Vitamin B-12, naturally occurring proteins and GLA (Gamma Linolenic Acid). Along with its immunity boosting property, Spiruactiv has potent anti-oxidant property. Digestive Tonic http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/digestive-tonic-exporter.htm http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/digestive-tonic-exporter.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Digivin is a blend of herbs of highest quality, providing support to digestive system. Studies confirm that the herbs used in Digivin promotes digestive health and helps cure problems like stomach upset, diarrhea, dyspepsia, indigestion and flatulence. It tones up the function of liver thereby improving digestion. Digivin boost appetite and stimulates the production of digestive enzymes in body. Herbal Laxative Tablets http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/herbal-laxative-tablets-exporter.htm http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/herbal-laxative-tablets-exporter.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Laxsid is a non-habit forming herbal laxative for regularizing bowel movements. It provides relief from chronic constipation and associated problems like stomachache, nausea, bloating, uneasiness, acidity etc. Diabetes Medicines http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/diabetes-medicines-manufacturer.htm http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/diabetes-medicines-manufacturer.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Diabogym is useful to keep sugar levels within range in Non Insulin Dependent Diabetes Mellitus (NIDDM) patients. According to studies Diabogym act by reducing the variability in blood sugar level. Diabogym is a herbal formulation which helps to control diabetes in a natural and harmless way. Diabetes Care http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/diabetes-care-manufacturer.htm http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/diabetes-care-manufacturer.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Diabetes can lead to poor blood circulation and limits the blood supply to the feet, which causes loss of sensation due to nerve damage (diabetic neuropathy). Foot care amongst diabetic patients hence becomes very important. Diabosoft is a unique foot care cream developed by Siddhayu focused at providing intensive hydration to the dry skin of the feet. It also keeps our feet soft and rejuvenating. Cardiac Tonic http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/cardiac-tonic-manufacturer.htm http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/cardiac-tonic-manufacturer.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cardiactiv is a cardiotonic enriched with herbs such as Terminalia arjuna, Asparagus racemosus, Sida cardiafolia, Vitis vinifera,Terminalia chebula etc. These herbs are well known for the management of cardiovascular ailments. It provides anti anginal, anti atherogenic action & regulates level of lipoproteins. It increases the level of HDL & decreases LDL level. It mainly helps to promote healthy cholesterol levels and supports proper functioning of circulatory system. Shatavari Capsules http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/shatavari-capsules-supplier.htm http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/shatavari-capsules-supplier.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Shatavari Capsules is enriched with goodness of Shatavari (Asparagus racemosus).Shatavari Capsules is useful as a post delivery tonic and as a galactogogue. It exerts a strong anti-oxytocin effect, thereby strengthning prolacting level for lactogenesis. Piles Tablet http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/piles-tablet-supplier.htm http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/piles-tablet-supplier.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sidpiles- DS tablet are specifically designed formulation for the management of piles. It is a blend of highly effective herbal components of highest quality which acts as an anti- inflammatory and wound healing agent. Along with its anti-inflammatory and wound healing properties, it has astringent, thrombolytic, stool softener, emollient and soothing action. It also relieves spasm, itching and burning sensation related to piles (Hemorrhoid). Liver Care Tablet http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/liver-care-tablet-supplier.htm http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/liver-care-tablet-supplier.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hepasid Tablet is a unique combination of herbs that improves functioning of liver, by stimulating the production of bile and prevents damage to the liver due to unhealthy drinking and eating habits. Hepasid tablet helps in preventing damage to liver cell owing to its potent anti-oxidant action. Liver Care Syrup http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/liver-care-syrup-supplier.htm http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/liver-care-syrup-supplier.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Liver Care Syrup is a comprehensive herbal liver tonic addressing the complications associated with poor liver functioning. Liver Care Syrup is a unique combination of 16 herbs proven to improve functioning of liver. Liver Care Syrup is shown to stimulate the production of bile, helps in detoxification and improves the process of metabolism. Clearwin Cream http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/clearwin-cream-supplier.htm http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/clearwin-cream-supplier.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Clearwin is an excellent herbal cream for all round multi purpose skin care, which acts as moisturizing, nourishing & antiseptic herbal cream. It is also very effective in reducing stretch marks, burning sensation and spots. Krackure Cream http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/krackure-cream-supplier.htm http://www.baidyanathayurved.co.in/krackure-cream-supplier.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Krackure cream is a natural formula that heals and softens excessively dry and rough feet, preventing cracks and helping protect feet from microbial infections.